Special Subjects
Art
Mr. Brady g.brady@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerri C'Miel  k.cmiel@schoolsofwestfield.org

Music/Band
Miss Bertelsen t.bertelsen@schoolsofwestfield.org

Music/Chorus
Miss Turok k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org

Family & Consumer Science
Mrs. Mentos c.mentos@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Doiron  d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org

Foreign Language
Miss Gleason a.gleason@schoolsofwestfield.org

Health

Mrs. Doiron d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Fydenkevez   k.fydenkevez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Mahoney p.mahoney@schoolsofwestfield.org

Physical Education
Mr. Harlow s.harlow@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Fydenkevez k.fydenkevez@schoolsofwestfield.org

Technology

Mr. Dearborn t.dearborn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mr. Saczawa  j.saczawa@schoolsofwestfield.org