Directory


Find the Team or Department you are looking for to the left or scroll down to find the individual staff member from the list below. The voice mail extension is given in the list.

      Principal

Mrs Bourque


k.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org

   Assistant Principal

 Mr. Miller


g.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org


  Assistant Principal

Mr. Underwood

thomas.underwood@schoolsofwestfield.org 

 

 Mrs. Chapman

Secretary
m.chapman@schoolsofwestfield.org


 301

 Mrs. Pease

Secretary
s.pease@schoolsofwestfield.org


300

Mrs. Bonney

Office Para professional
l.bonney@schoolsofwestfield.org


100

       

 

 
Mr. Hanson
Math Coach
j.hanson@schoolsofwestfield.org


207
Mr. Baker
 Mr. Baker
Guidance Counselor/
v.baker@schoolsofwestfield.org

 110

               
Mrs. O'Sullivan
Reading/ Team81
k.osullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org

246
 Mr. Brady
Mr. Brady
Art
g.brady@schoolsofwestfield.org

 146
Mrs. Belair
 Mrs. Belair

LLD/Team 82
a.belair@schoolsofwestfield.org

147
Mr. Buoniconti
 Mr. Buoniconti
Math/Science Team 61
t.buoniconti@schoolsofwestfield.org

 139
 Mrs. Cartee
Mrs. Cartee
Literacy/Social Studies Team 62
k.cartee@schoolsofwestfield.org


 125
Mr. Chreitien
 Mr. Chretien
Social Studies/ Team 72
j.chretien@schoolsofwestfield.org


210
Mrs. Sullivan
 Mrs. Sullivan
 Student Support/ Team 62
e.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org

 139
Mrs. C'miel
 Mrs. C'miel
Art
k.cmiel@schoolsofwestfield.org

 144
 Ms. Costello
Miss Costello
Social Studies./Team82
c.costello@schoolsofwestfield.org


232
Mrs. Baceski
 Ms. Baceski
School Psycologist
s.baceski@schoolsofwestfield.org

201
 Mrs. Abad
Mrs. Abad

 Reading/Team71
k.abad@schoolsofwestfield.org

200
 Mr. Dearborn
Mr. Dearborn
Applied Science
t.dearborn@schoolsofwestfield.org


138
Miss Bertelsen
Ms. Bertelsen
Band
t.bertelsen@schoolsofwestfield.org

 172
Mrs. Dion
 Mrs. Dion
Reading/Team 82
j.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org


 234
Mrs. Doiron
 Mrs. Doiron
Health
d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org

150/174
Mr. Dulaski
 Mr. Dulaski
Science/Team 71
m.dulaski@schoolsofwestfield.org


206
 Miss Elder
Ms. Elder
Language Arts/ Team 71
a.elder-dellea@schoolsofwestfield.org


 205
Mrs. Fydenkevez
 Mrs. Fydenkevez
Health/Physical Education
k.fydenkevez@schoolsofwestfield.org

222
Mr. Gelinas
Mr. Gelinas
Science/Team 82
j.gelinas@schoolsofwestfield.org


 239
 
Mrs. Nunes
Guidance Counselor
a.nunes@schoolsofwestfield.org


 109
Mrs. Guyott
 Mrs. Guyott
Math/Team 81
m.guyott@schoolsofwestfield.org


 244
Mr. Harlow
 Mr. Harlow
Physical Education
s.harlow@schoolsofwestfield.org

 166
 Mrs. Hovey
Mrs. Lyncosky
Math/ Science/ Team 61
l.lyncosky@schoolsofwestfield.org


 120
 Mrs. Johnson
Mrs. Johnson
 Science/Team 81
a.johnson@schoolsofwestfield.org


242
Mrs. Keane
 Mrs. Keane
Team 81 Language Arts
m.keane@schoolsofwestfield.org


124
 Mrs. Plante
Mrs. Keyes-Plante
Literacy/S. Studies/ Team 62
j.keyes@schoolsofwestfield.org


 126
Mrs. Kocal
Mrs. Kocal
Student Support Team 81
k.kocal@schoolsofwestfield.org

238
Mrs. Langieri
 Mrs. Langieri
Social Studies/ Team 81
c.langieri@schoolsofwestfield.org


 247
Ms. Lynch 
Ms. Lynch
Science/Team 72
e.lynch@schoolsofwestfield.org


 211
 Miss Fratini
Miss Fratini

Literacy/Social Studies/ Team 62
a.fratini@schoolsofwestfield.org

 130
 Mrs. Mahoney
Mrs. Mahoney
Health
p.mahoney@schoolsofwestfield.org

216
 Malone
Mrs. Malone
ELS/ Team 61, 72 & 82
k.malone@schoolsofwestfield.org


136
Mrs. Mentos
 Mrs. Mentos
Family & Consumer Science
c.mentos@schoolsofwestfield.org


 148
Mrs. Miller
 Mrs. Miller
LLD/ Team 61
kath.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org


 114
 Mrs. Flaherty

Nurse
l.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org

 113
Mrs. Niedel
Mrs. Niedel
Adjustment Counselor
k.niedel@schoolsofwestfield.org


 108
Ms. O'Connor
 Ms. O'Connor
Language Arts/Team 82
b.oconnor@schoolsofwestfield.org


 236


              


 
Mrs. Phelon
Ms. Phelon
 
LLD/ Team 71
c.phelon@schoolsofwestfield.org

 145
Mrs. Ouimet
 Mrs. Ouimet
 Literacy/ Social Studies/Team 62
m.ouimet@schoolsofwestfield.org


 119
 Ms. Gleason
Miss Stakowski

Spanish
a.stakowski@schoolsofwestfield.org


 223
Mrs. Pierce

 Mrs. Pierce
Student Support/ Team 62
l.pierce@schoolsofwestfield.org

 220

Mrs. piper
Mrs. Piper

Math/ Team 82
r.piper@schoolsofwestfield.org


241

 Mr. Clark
Mr. Clark

TIP Program
k.clarke@schoolsofwestfield.org

174

mrs. Preye
Mrs. Preye

Library
h.preye@schoolsofwestfield.org


116

Ms. Rogowski
Ms. Rogowski

Speech
m.rogowski@schoolsofwestfield.org

 230
Mr. Saczawa
 Mr. Saczawa
Tech Ed
j.saczawa@schoolsofwestfield.org


140
Mrs. Schabowski
 Mrs. Schabowski
Student Support/Team 72
k.schabowski@schoolsofwestfield.org


229


 Mrs. Roselli

Literacy/S. Studies Team61
j.Roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
  122
 Mrs. Skorupski
Mrs. Skorupski
Math/ Team72
j.skorupski@schoolsofwestfield.org


209
Mrs. Sweigard
 Mrs. Sweigard
Language Arts/ Team 72
i.sweigard@schoolsofwestfield.org


212
 Mts Tesko
Mrs. Tesko
Math/Team 71
p.tesko@schoolsofwestfield.org


204
 Miss Tesko
Miss Turok
Chorus
k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org
  176
Mrs. Uliana
 Mrs. Uliana
Read 180/System 44
j.uliana@schoolsofwestfield.org


224
Mrs. Callahan
  Mrs. Callahan
Math/Science/Team62
m.callahan@schoolsofwestfield.org

 132
Mr. Mansfield
Mr. Mansfield
 
Reading/Team 72
e.mansfield@schoolsofwestfield.org


 214
 Mrs. Wood
Ms. Wood
Social Studies/ Team 71
r.wood@schoolsofwestfield.org


 203
Mr. Wood
 Mr. Wroth
Math/Science/Team 62
m.wroth@schoolsofwestfield.org


 127
 Mrs. Bourbeau
Clear Program
d.bourbeau@schoolsofwestfield.org

135/136

Mrs. Burke

Cafeteria Manager
t.burke@schoolsofwestfield.org


 161
 Mrs. Alamed
 Para Professional
h.alamed@schoolsofwestfield.org

   
Ms. Bartlett
Para Professional
a.bartlet@schoolsofwestfield.org


 Ms. Bower
Para Professional
d.bower@schoolsofwestfield.org

   

 Mrs. Brut

Para professional
c.brut@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

 Ms. Bruso

 Para professional
a.bruso@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

 Mrs. Chojnowski

Para professional
s.chojnowski@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

 Mrs. Cocchi

Para professional
r.chocchi@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

 Mrs. Collins
 Para professional
ma.collins@schoolsofwestfield.org

   

 Mrs. Csekovsky

Para Professional
b.csekovsky@schoolsofwestfield.org


 Mrs. Fenton

Para professional
b.fenton@schoolofwestfield.org


 

 Mrs. Mitus

Para professional
s.mitus@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

 Mrs. Ostrander

Para professional
l.ostrander@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

 Miss Sprusansky

Para professional
k.sprusansky@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

Mrs. Fiddler
Para Professional
d.fiddler@schoolsofwestfield.org

   

 Mrs. Zabielski

Para professional
d.zabielski@schoolsofwestfield.org


 

 Mr. Garstka
Para Professional
alexander.garstka@schoolsofwestfield.org


 
 Ms. Liberty
 Para Professional
s.liberty@schoolsofwestfield.org

   
 Ms.Przybylo Para Professional
s.przybylo@schoolsofwestfield.org

   
 Ms. Rakhubenko
Para Professional
marichica.rakhubenko@schoolsofwestfield.org
‚Äč
   
 Mrs. Rohan
Para Professional
n.rohan@schoolsofwestfield.org

   
 Ms. Strupak
Para Professional
n.strupak@schoolsofwestfield.org

   
 Ms. Gosselin
Para Professional
t.gosselin@schoolsofwestfield.org

   

 Mr. Reuss

Head Custodian
m.reuss@schoolsofwestfield.org


 142

 Mr. Bein

Custodian
d.bein@schoolsofwestfield.org


142

 Mr. Bezo

Custodian
c.bezo@schoolsofwestfield.org


142

Mr. Duperault

 Custodian
d.duperault@schoolsofwestfield.org


142

 Mr. Rose

Custodian
d.rose@schoolsofwestfield.org


142

 Mr. Bertrand

Custodian
j.bertrand@schoolsofwestfield.org


142

 Mr.Sabadosa

Custodian
b.sabadosa@schoolsofwestfield.org


142